Sean McGhee

Sean is a London-based singer, producer, programmer and songwriter. He mixed Britney Spears’ 2004 UK #1 single “Everytime”, sang with Alanis Morissette on her 2008 album “Flavors Of Entanglement” and has worked with a vast array of artists including Robyn, Imogen Heap, Rizzle Kicks, Josh Groban and Sugababes on projects including singles, albums and live shows. He is currently performing with Alison Moyet on her 2013-14 world tour as backing vocalist, synth player and programmer.

He fronts Artmagic, a collaborative project with Suede guitarist Richard Oakes, whose début album “Become The One You Love” was released to critical acclaim in 2012. They are currently scoring a documentary film for release in 2014 as well as working on material for their second album.

Sean’s songs have regularly been featured on TV shows, especially in the USA. Artmagic’s “Down In The River” recently appeared in ABC Family’s Peabody Award-winning “Switched At Birth” His song “Grace” with Kate Havnevik has twice been prominently featured on “Grey’s Anatomy” and was released on the Grammy nominated “Music From Grey’s Anatomy, Vol.2” soundtrack compilation. Countless reality shows including “Keeping Up With The Kardashians”, “Styl’d” and “The Real World” have featured his songs, and PBS Masterpiece used his song “Irresistible” (recorded by Temposhark) to promote season 2 of “Downton Abbey” in the USA.

More information at: